Mayor, Greg Thornton

Email me

Elected, Mayor: 2019
Mayor Term: 2020-2023
Council Member Term: 2010 - 2015

The five-member City Council is the legislative body and sets policies for the City of La Center by ordinance, resolution and motions decided by a majority vote. Council terms are four years in length.