Citizen's Salary Commission on Elected City Officials' Salaries

This citizens' commission was created in February 2007 to periodically study, establish and adjust compensation levels for elected city officials.

The Commission shall consist of five members who shall be appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the City Council.

The normal term for Commission members shall be four years. No person may serve more than two consecutive terms

All members of the Commission shall be city residents and registered voters. No City of LaCenter elected or appointed city official, city employee, or immediate family member of an official or employee, is eligible for membership on the Citizens' Salary Review Commission.

Commission Members

Ken Couch
Marti Larsh
Nelda Perryman
Suzi Terrell

Upcoming Meeting

None scheduled at this time.

Previous Meetings

Monday, September 26, 2016 - Meeting materials

Monday, September 12, 2016 - Meeting materials