City of La Center
Saturday, April 19, 2014 Lion's Club Pancake Breakfast - Community Center
Easter Egg Hunt - Holley Park
8 AM - 10 AM
10 AM - 10:05 AM
Saturday, May 3, 2014 La Center Clean Up &
Recycling - Shredding Day

9 AM - 1 PM
Saturday, June 28, 2014 Free Summer Concert Series
NW Women in Blues - Blues
Sternwheeler Park Amphitheater
6 PM - 8 PM
Every Thursday
June 5 - September 11, 2014
Farmers Market
Located on Aspen Ave between 4th and 5th Street
4 PM - 8 PM
Saturday, July 12, 2014 Free Summer Concert Series
Abbey Roadsters - Beatles Tribute
Sternwheeler Park Amphitheater
6 PM - 8 PM
Saturday, July 19, 2014 Citywide Garage Sale 8 AM - 4 PM
Saturday, July 19, 2014 Free Summer Concert Series
Pull for Fire - Teen Rock Band
Sternwheeler Park Amphitheater
6 PM - 8 PM
Saturday, July 26, 2014 Miss Teen La Center 7 PM - 10 PM
Saturday, August 2, 2014 Free Summer Concert Series
Lonesome Highway - Country Rock
Sternwheeler Park Amphitheater
6 PM - 8 PM
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 National Night Out 6 PM - 9 PM
Saturday, August 9, 2014 Free Summer Concert Series
Countryside Rides - Classic Country
Sternwheeler Park Amphitheater
6 PM - 8 PM
Saturday, August 16, 2014 Free Summer Concert Series
TBA
Sternwheeler Park Amphitheater
6 PM - 8 PM
Thursday, August 21, 2014 Concert in the Park ~ HIT MACHINE 6 PM - 8 PM
Friday-Sunday, August 22-24, 2014 Our Day's Celebration Times vary with event.
Starts with parade
on Friday at 8 PM.
All day Saturday
Friday, August 22, 2014 Twilight Parade 8 PM
Friday, August 22, 2014 Movie Night in the Park ~ Frozen After the Twilight Parade
Saturday, August 23, 2013 5K Fun Run/Walk
Holley Park
8 AM
Saturday, August 23, 2013 Lawnmower Races
1 PM - 4 PM
Saturday, August 23, 2013 Entertainment on the Main Stage
Sandy Saunders Band - Rock & Roll & Country
1 PM - 4 PM
Saturday, August 23, 2013 Street Dance
4th Street
8 PM - 10 PM
Sunday, August 24, 2014 Barbershop in the Park 4 PM - 8 PM
Friday, December 5, 2014 Santa House Calls
6 PM-9 PM
Saturday, December 6, 2014 Holiday Village Bazaar at the La Center High School
9AM-3PM
Sunday, December 7, 2014 Christmas Festival Tree Lighting, Fireworks, and SANTA 5:30PM-8PM