City of La Center
Thurs, February 12 Family Watershed Festival - La Center Middle School
Come to the Middle School entrance.
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sat, March 21 Annual Senior Parent Auction - La Center High School Commons in conjunction with the La Center Lions Club.

Benefiting the Class of 2015 Safe & Sober Graduation Celebration.
Lions Club Dinner & Silent Auction:
5 PM - 7PM
Live Auction 7PM
Sat, April 4 Lion's Club Pancake Breakfast - Community Center
Easter Egg Hunt - Holley Park
8 AM - 10 AM
10 AM - 10:05 AM
Sat, April 25 Used and Out-of-Date Medications Drop-off - City Hall 10 AM - 2 PM
Sat, May 2 La Center Clean Up &
Recycling - Shredding Day

9 AM - 1 PM
Sat, June 6 La Center Lions Fun 5K Run/Walk
La Center Middle School Softball Field
7:30 - 8:30 AM Registration
Event starts 8:30 AM
Fri, June 12 Splash Pad Opens!
Holley Park
Rules and more information.

11 AM - 8 PM
7 days a week
Sat, June 27 Saturdays in the Park
The SLIMJIMS Oldies / Country/ Rockabilly
Sternwheeler Park
6 PM
Sat, July 11 Saturdays in the Park
CALICO THE BAND Americana/California Country
Sternwheeler Park
6 PM
Sat, July 18 Citywide Garage Sale 8 AM - 4 PM
Sat, July 18 Saturdays in the Park
PULL FOR FIRE Rock/Blues/Alternative
Sternwheeler Park
6 PM
Sat, July 25 Saturdays in the Park
ABBEY ROADSTER A Tribute to the Beatles
Sternwheeler Park
6 PM
Sat, Aug 1 Saturdays in the Park
HESS STEVENS BAND Blues/Soul/Funk
Holley Park
6 PM
Sat, Aug 1 Miss Teen La Center
Sternwheeler Park
7 PM - 10 PM
Sat, Aug 8 Saturdays in the Park
LONESOME HIGHWAY Country Rock/Folk Rock/Alternative
Sternwheeler Park
6 PM
Sat, Aug 15 Saturdays in the Park
CARRIE CUNNINGHAM BAND Modern Country
Sternwheeler Park
6 PM
Tues, Aug 4 National Night Out
Community Center
6 - 9 PM
Fri-Sun, Aug 21-23 Our Day's Celebration Times vary with event.
Starts with parade
on Friday at 8 PM.
All day Saturday
Fri, Aug 21 Our Days Twilight Parade "La Center Goes Back to the Future"
Info and registration forms.
8 PM
Fri, Aug 21 Movie Night at Sternwheeler Park
"Paddington"
9 PM
Sat, Aug 22 Annual Book Sale
La Center Community Library
9 AM - 4 PM
Sat, Aug 22 5K Fun Run/Walk
Holley Park
8 AM
Sat, Aug 22 Our Days Kid Zone
Holley Park
10 AM - 4 PM
Sat, Aug 22 Our Days All Comers Cruise-In Car Show
Holley Park
10 AM - 3 PM
Sat, Aug 22 Our Days Beautiful Baby Contest
Holley Park under the covered area
11 AM
Sat, Aug 22 Our Days - BINGO
Holley Park under the covered area
1 PM
Sat, Aug 22 Our Days
Entertainment on the Main Stage
10 AM - 4 PM
Sat, Aug 22 Our Days Street Dance
4th Street
8 PM - 10 PM
Sun, Aug 23 Buck-A-Bag Book Sale
La Center Community Library
10 AM - noon
Sun, Aug 23 Barbershop in the Park 4 PM - 8 PM
Fri, Dec TBD, 2015 Santa House Calls
6 PM-9 PM
Sat, Dec TBD Holiday Village Bazaar at the La Center High School
9AM-3PM
Sun, Dec TBD Christmas Festival Tree Lighting, Fireworks, and SANTA 5:30PM-8PM